Home

Eduard models review

Bestellen Sie die neuesten Trends von REVIEW jetzt online bei Anson's! Schnelle Lieferung und 100 Tage Rückgaberecht. Kostenloser Versand & Rückversand Many years ago, Eduard decided to make model kits instead of just supplying accessories for them. The first kit was a 1/48 scale Siemens-Schuckert SSW D.III, the quick-climbing, pugnacious World War I German fighter. A lot of kits later, Eduard returns to its roots with an all-new tooling of the SSW D.III in 1/48 scale In fact, it was Eduard's very first plastic model, released back in 1993 Now, 22 years later, Eduard has produced a completely new-tool SSW D.III. With only 78 parts in grey plastic and a single photo-etched fret, this is a fairly simple kit by 21st century standards, and might be an appropriate project for a modeller new to biplanes Eduard Reviews — Flory Models. search Washes PM Models Store. YouTube. florymodels. Subscribe. Eduard 1/48 Do-17Z ICM Review. Info. Shopping. Tap to unmute

REVIEW Kollektion - Große Auswahl bei Anson

Eduard 1/48 scale SSW D

Eduard F-14A Löök - 1:48 Scale In 2018, Eduard launched an ever-expanding product line called Löök that features highly detailed, pre-painted, cast resin aircraft instrument panels. They have now reached the 1:48 scale Tamiya F-14A Tomcat kit in their to-do list. That kit ranks among the best injection-molded plastic model aircraft ki Brassin - resin & photo-etched accessories for scale plastic kits. For kit: EDUARD. IN STOCK > 10 pcs. 39,95 US$. Regular retail price. For 15% discount and many other advantages become a BFC member. If you're already a BFC member, please sign in to see your prices. more Info. Fw 190F-8 engine 1/48 Cat.No.: 648648 Construction Review: 1/48th scale P-51D-5 Limited Edition from Eduard. Welcome back to this build review of the Eduard P51D-5 model kit in 1/48th scale. We left off having applied the two main colours for this paint scheme, in dark green olive and neutral grey. Next up on the painting agenda is the white stripes on the wings and tail surfaces The cockpit is a minor work of art in its design and manufacturing engineering and compared to the original issue from 20 years ago, shows how far eduard have developed, it is highly detailed, and the layout is correct. Being the Profipack version of the kit, it comes with a photo-etch (PE) fret which contains the seat belts, a multi-layer.

Eduard Reviews — Flory Model

Eduard 1/48 MIG-19 (Trumpeter) review. View fullsize. View fullsize. View fullsize. View fullsize. View fullsize. View fullsize. View fullsize. View fullsize. View fullsize. Learn more. Phil Flory 5 November 2020. Facebook 0 Pinterest 0 0 Likes. Previous. Vespid 1/72 A-34 Comet Mk.IA review. Flory Models 2021 . Top. That is the best recommendation I can give a model. Highly recommended. Thanks to Eduard for the review copy. You can pick yours up at www.eduard.cz or at your local hobby shop. If you order from Eduard tell them IPMS/USA sent you. Aftermarket used. Eduard PE- Stock# 49462, MSRP $34.95 (Highly recommended BUT only to experienced modelers) A-model Airmodel AlleyCat AMK AMT.ERTL ARII Atomic City Attack Squadron Bronco Models Classic Airframes Czechmaster Dragon Dynavector Eduard Fisher Model Frog GasPatch Grand Phoenix Great Wall Hobby Hasegawa Halinski Heller HGW Models HpH Models High Planes Models HK Models Hobby Boss ICM Ideal Toy Corporation IsraCast Italeri Khee Kha Kinetic.

Review: Eduard 1/48 Fw190A-7, ProfiPACK edition Eduard from the Czech Republic released a famous fighter from the German Luftwaffe in 1/48th this month that Wasn't the Bf-109E! Czech out the last in the line of the Fw-190 variants in this the a-7 version of this famous fighter Eduard model kit in scale 1:48, 82122 is a rebox released in 2019 | Contents, Previews, Reviews, History + Marketplace | Hawker Tempest | EAN: 859143753571 Eduard Limited Edition #11140. 1:48 Scale plastic Kit DUAL COMBO (Quick Review) It's been quite some time that I don't get my hands in a Eduard model kit. Well probably since 2014, nothing against Eduard, by the contrary, but I was in another modelling wave. When I saw this combo package announced I knew that I would have to have it Find products you see in my videos at the Genessis Models Store : https://www.genessis-models-store.co.ukTo be able to view all the videos from step by step,.. The Kit. This is Eduard's kit # 8006, released in 1994. It contains two sprues of injection-moulded parts, a cast white metal engine, a clear acetate sheet, a sheet of decals, and a brass photo-etched fret. The kit contains parts to make three versions of the baby, a Sopwith built, a Blackburn built, and an Ansaldo built version

Eduard 1/48 Spitfire Mk

  1. Eduard model kit in scale 1:48, 8008 is a NEW tool released in 1994 | Contents, Previews, Reviews, History + Marketplace | Hannover CL.II
  2. Eduard is a modeling company based out of the Czech Republic and one of the most well-known brands in modeling. In addition to model aircraft from World War I and World War II, Eduard specializes in photo-etched detailing sets, resin aftermarket parts, masks, and other detailing parts that help create a realistic, high-quality model kit. Eduard kits are for intermediate to advanced modelers
  3. #scalemodelling #kitreview #Eduard #Spitfire #BOB80In box review for the Eduard 1/48 Spitfire Mk.1a Story: The Few Review, kit number (11143).The first relea..
  4. IPMS/USA Kit Review: Eduard 1/48 Fokker Dr I Dual Combo. MSRP: $39.95. Website: www.eduard.cz. Catalog Item. I love building Eduard kits, and this Fokker Dr I Dual Combo is just twice the fun. The Dr I Triplane was Germany's answer to the Sopwith Triplane, and although quickly obsolete in the speed category soldiered on until the end of the.
  5. Eduardo 1/48 Limited Edition German Air Force Dornier Do-17Z / EDU11147 1:48 Eduard Dornier Do17Z 1939-11942 Kampfstift [Model Building KIT] 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 $118.71 $ 118 . 7
  6. Thoughts about the Eduard 1:48 F-8E Crusader 'Limited Edition' (ED11110) This is the first of the Eduard 'Limited Edition' releases that I have obtained. In the past I resisted the urge to add another kit to my vast unbuilt stash even though these Eduard boxings were packed with extra goodies to supplement the core plastic that Eduard has.
  7. Eduard Model Accessories. Very fine build review of our 1/48 F6F-3 Hellcat by the Kitchecker.de (use Google translator for the page translation when necessary). Note the plastic aircraft career deck, also from Eduard production. Die Grumman F6F-3 Hellcat von Eduard im Maßstab 1:48 in der ProfiPack-Ausgabe ist ein echter Top-Bausatz

Eduard-Models Plastic Model Airplanes. Shop online for 97 eduard-models plastic model airplanes at discounts up to 45%. 1/40-1/49 Scale is the most popular of the 4 eduard-models plastic model airplanes categories, then 1/70-1/79 Scale, and 1/30-1/39 Scale Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Eduard Models Spad XIII Early Weekend Edition Aircraft at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users A really nice touch on Eduard's part. Eduard. Finally, Eduard has included a lapel pin with the 78th FS Bushmaster emblem. Again, nice touch. While I doubt too many people will actually use it as a lapel pin, you may see some at airshows and model contests. Eduard. A few comments about some of the aircraft included in this boxing Reviews Eduard 1/72 Fokker D.VII (OAW) ProfiPACK. Posted on July 8, 2019 July 9, 2019 by John Miller. 08 Jul. Introduction: Once again, I ambled in to Skyway Models fulfilling my normal Saturday afternoon routine and, once again, I was confronted with a temptation beyond my control: the new Eduard Fokker D.VII. I wasn't let down

Eduard 84136 1/48 Spitfire Mk

  1. Eduard's Bf 109 G-6/AS ProfiPACK comprises 188 parts in grey plastic, 10 parts in clear, a coloured photo-etch fret, self-adhesive canopy masks and markings for four aircraft. More than 70 of the parts are marked not for use and there are a few optional parts too, so the actual number of parts used is quite modest
  2. Reviews Eduard 1/48th Du Doch Nicht!! The Aircraft of Ernst Udet Suffice to say that all three kits build up into beautiful models especially when the color PE parts are used. That being the case, this review will focus on the combination of kits, decals, and extra's that are provided in this boxing
  3. Mk. VIII- Eduard, ICM, Hasegawa and Otaki/Arii make this kit. Get the Eduard kit. Period. ICM if you're broke. Mk. IX- Eduard, Hasegawa, ICM, Italeri/Occidental and Airfix all have Mk. IXs. Eduard is easily the best, though if you are on a tight budget get the ICM kit. Hasegawa's kit is nice but poorly shaped
  4. e as soon.
  5. May I present to you my effort of the Nieuport 11...in the markings of Cpl Victor Chapman ,N.124, Lafayette Americane, 1916. This is the Eduard 1:48 scale kit and and a pleasant build it was too!! The lower starboard wing was taken off another camouflaged Nieuport as a replacement ,due to damage!....if your wondering!
  6. I had published reviews for each of the above kits on another site I publish, AgapeModels.com. The first review was a series of articles, and conclusions, based on a head to head build of the Eduard and Monogram kits. I later published a review of the Hasegawa kit, and added that in to the comparison mix
  7. My lately finished model is one of the first Eduard kits in 1/48: the Sopwith Pup May be someone now the kit, plastic short run but great PE. I added a Small Stuff rotary (which is able to rotate here), a Vickers from a PE set of Parts, the new Eduard steel seat belts and decals provided by Pheon.I replaced some parts by brass ones and created many wooden parts like airscrew, struts, gear.

Eduard 1/48 P-51D-5 Mustang Review by Brett Gree

Eduard F-14A SPACE (for the Tamiya kit) - 1:48 Scale

Full review with new MiG kit from Eduard Model Accessories! Full review with Eduard 1/48 Fw 190A-8/R2 Weekend (84114). New aircraft kit from the famous Czech brand Build review of Eduard's 1/48 Mirage III in Israeli service. This was a very problematic build, though the finished model looks nice This model is just crying for things like that! Highly recommended for modelers of all levels. Acknowledgements. My thanks are extended to: 1. Terry Higgins of Skygrid for review sample 2. Matt Bittner for the review kit direct from Eduard 3. Alex Ruchkovski for invaluable advise and additional references 4

Eduard 1/48. I did this scale model several years ago. The kit is one of Eduard's early re-boxes (kit number - 8063 ) of the original issue. It didn't have photo etched parts but had die cut masks and cast weight. Have in mind the original is issued in 2000 and it was showing to the modelers that Eduard will have a great future Live. •. Today we are going to talk about new Eduard 1/32 Bf 108 Taifun. First of all let me clear one thing - this is not plastic from the famous Czech modelmaker. No, instead they decided to buy fresh release from one of the companies which is not even connected with scale models. You learn more about this story in January INFO magazine

Trumpeter 1/32 A-10A Warthog Converted to an A-10C | Large

Eduard 8425 1/48 SPAD XIII Build Revie

Eduard 1/72 B-25B Mitchell Photo-Etch Review By Jacob Russell. Eduard has released 3 photo-etch sets for Airfix's new 1/72nd scale B-25B Mitchell bomber kit. So let's take a look at them! SS716. This is Eduard's Zoom set. It consists of 52 pieces, many of which are pre-painted, on a single PE fret. Most of the parts are destined for the cockpit This is the 1/48 Scale WWII IJN Aircraft Carrier Deck (15-1/2 x 11-3/4) Plastic Model Airplane Kit by Eduard Models. 1/48 WWII P39Q Airacobra USAAF Fighter (Wkd Edition Plastic Kit) $29.95 $24.3 Eduard 1/48 kit 8192 -plastic scale model inbox review The airplane The Avia B-534 is a Czechoslovak biplane produced during the period between the Great War and World War II

Eduard F-14A Löök - 1:48 Scale % - Detail and Scale tail

Photoetched set for Do 17Z-2 exterior & bomb bay, ICM kit. SKU: EDU-48896 Manufacturer: Eduard Scale: 1:48 $23.4 Eduard Models Spitfire Bubbletop ProfiPack Model Kit (1/48 Scale) Brand: Eduard Models. 4.6 out of 5 stars. 9 ratings. Price: $42.02. Eduard 1/48 scale Spitfire Mk.XVI ProfiPACK edition markings for five different planes. Paint suggested: Black, White, Yellow, Blue, Russet, Clear red, and Medium Sea gray. Tools suggested: Knife, Side snippers. Eduard 1/48 F6F3 Fighter Profi-Pack Kit. EDU-8227. $39.95. $49.95. Eduard 1/48 Bf109G Mersu in Finland Fighter Dual Combo Ltd. Edition Kit. EDU-11114. $69.95. $89.95. Eduard 1/48 Tempest Mk V Series Aircraft Profi-Pack Kit Eduard Fokker Dr.1 48th - build review finished. Official Kogenluft photo taken at Léchelle, France in late March/Early April 1918 records at least 13 Triplanes of Jastas 6 and 11 (JG I) at the height of the great Offensive. Alex Imrie stated, During the advance which resulted from the Spring Offensive, JG I occupied the British aerodrome at.

Compared to the G-2, Eduard's 1/48 scale Messerschmitt Bf 110 G-4 provides three brand-new plastic sprues plus different photo-etched parts. Sprue N contains the new nose parts for the 30mm cannon, plus the large vertical flying surfaces with the big rudders and enlarged Flettner tabs. Fabric texture is beautifully subtle Details about VINTAGE EDUARD MODELS RFC PERSONNEL WWI SCALE 1:48 #8505. Be the first to write a review. | See original listing. VINTAGE EDUARD MODELS RFC PERSONNEL WWI SCALE 1:48 #8505: Condition: New. Ended: Jun 20, 2021. Winning bid: US $3.50 [ 1 bid] Shipping: $8.52 Expedited. Eduard Model Accessories was formed in 1989 in the basement of co-owner Ctirad Kuraks house in Most, Czechoslovakia (now the Czech Republic). Two years previous, Mr. Kurak and Vladimir Sulc had started making photo etch for themselves and had decided that it was possible to sell to shops, so in 1990 the first photo etch, a 1/48th scale Su 25K, was produced for sale

Mar 24, 2017 - Scale models, model reviews, tamiya, 1/32, 1/48th , aircraft modelling, model building, tank model, car model, figure model, 1/72nd scale, star wars Eduard Fokker Dr. 1 1:48 scale (1) Fokker's Dreidekker (Dr.) 1 is another of those hopelessly over-rated German technological achievements, the Triplane being arguably one of the biggest aeronautical developmental cul-de-sacs in the history of flight. Promoted by no less an airman than the Rittmeister von Richthofen himself - a cold-blooded. Kit Reviews: HK Models 01E05: B-17E/F Flying Fortress Author(s): Kevin Futter Category: Kit Published: 2016: Aftermarket Reviews: Eduard 632017: Brassin B-17 Wheels for the HK Models Ki item 1 Eduard 8113 Albatros D V 'Profi-Pack' 1/48 Scale Plastic Model Kit 1 -Eduard 8113 Albatros D V 'Profi-Pack' 1/48 Scale Plastic Model Kit. $30.00. +$8.00 shipping Eduard; Eduard BIG Ed & Sin; Eduard Brassin & Look; Eduard Kits; Eduard Masks; Engine & Things; Eureka XXL; Evergreen; Excel; Warship International Fleet Review Magazine; Waterloo; Wespe; Wheeliant; White Crow Publications; White Ensign Models; Wingman Models; BMA48018 1:48 Bullseye Model Aviation Decals - F-4B Phantom II 'Fleet.

This is a plastic model kit, which comes unassembled and unpainted. So glue, model paints and other basic modelling tools are additionally required. Manufactured by: Eduard Models. SKU: ED 11146. Package Weight: 703g. Over 5 Units in Stock. Code: [Q-02L-1 Eduard Yak-3 - Cockpit and Main Assembly. Eduard's Yak-3 may not compare to the detail and complexity of their more recent releases (the superb Hellcat kits come to mind), but for all its simplicity it's still a competently detailed and engineered kit. The first thing that strikes you about this kit is the extremely low parts count 1/48 Scale. MegaHobby.com has many model aircraft in 1/48 Scale. MegaHobby.com also stocks many great aircraft update and detail sets in our aircraft and updates section to help make your model airplane a real show winner! If you are building a model aircraft diorama scene, be sure to check out the diorama details section for ground crew, pilot. May 6, 2020 - Models of aircraft from the era of the Red Baron. See more ideas about aircraft modeling, aircraft, red baron The basic review of the Airfix 1/48 scale Spitfire Mk. I have an additional page that presents a method of combining the Eduard Spitfire Mk VIII and Airfix FR Mk XIV that mimics the same method used by Supermarine to create the actual Spitfire Mk XIVc. The resulting combination yields a model with much finer and more complete engraved.

Eduard Store - plastic model kits and accessorie

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Eduard 7073 1/72 Nieuport Ni-23 DUAL COMBO Plastic Model Kit at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products Eduard-Models 1/48 Aircraft- B26 Marauder Bomb Bay for RMX. Testors Model Master Flat Clear Acrylic FM02015 1 oz Hobby and Model Acrylic Paint #4636. Testors Model Master Classic White 1/2 oz Hobby and Model Enamel Paint #2720. Xuron ULTRAFLUSH CUTTING SHEAR 410A. Testors Model Master Clear Green GP00574 1/2 oz Hobby and Model Acrylic Paint #4668 Build Review - Eduard 1/48 Bf110C. I haven't make a Bf110 for a while, and so was very pleased to land this one as a commission build. I love making the Eduard ProfiPak kits, they have everything you need in the box, right down to the canopy masks. And this kit is arguably the finest available of this aircraft, avoiding as it does the. Eduard has now released this kit under their Profipack label with attractive box art, different marking options and a new photo-etched fret. Eduard's 1:35 scale King Tiger ProfiPACK comprises 434 parts in caramel coloured plastic, 148 parts in black plastic, a nickel-plated photo-etched fret and markings for three vehicles Eduard's 1/32 Bf 109: a nice kit that manages to be strangely annoying. The build. This kit is typical of my experience with Eduard: nice detail, acceptable fit, but with a weirdly heavy parting line on all the sprues. Oh, and it was designed to be displayed exactly one way. Don't even think of trying to pose it differently

The Modelling News: Construction Review Pt II: 1/48th

Build Review - Eduard 1/48 Messerschmitt Bf109E-7 Tropical. There is not exactly a shortage of Bf109 kits out there in the wild. With the possible exception of the Spitfire it is probably the most kitted aircraft there is. And most of them are actually pretty good, even the ancient Airfix moulds. So when Eduard decided a couple of years back to. Brett's new Eduard 1/48 Bf109 G-10 (WNF) review Brett's new Eduard 1/48 Bf109 G-10 (WNF) review. Bompa. 249 27. Bompa. 249 27. Post Dec 04, 2018 #1 2018-12-04T05:50. What is common to all, including the Eduard model, is that they did not properly hit the asymmetric projection of the left engine cover. The old, completely under-detailed. Eduard Photo Etch 1/350 for Dragon DKM Z-31 Destroyer by: Harry [ HARRY_AT_BFM ] One small sheet of PE with precut railings, seven(7) inclined ladders, four(4) small ladders, four(4) main gun trap supports, thirty-four(34) raft netting Hi all, I have just posted my review of Eduard's new 1/48 scale Messerschmitt Bf 109 G-10 Mtt Regensburg accompanied by 27 images, including reference photos of a full-sized engine cowling and wings

A delighted Chris Jones gets stuck into Eduard's hotly anticipated 1/48 Spitfire Mk.I, not once, but twice! The overwhelming appeal and unquestionable beauty of the Supermarine Spitfire has never dimmed and, if anything, seems only to magnify over time. On a recent visit to Imperial War Museum (IWM) Duxford, Cambridgeshire, the joy of. This is one of the earliest of Eduard's 1/48 offerings, dating from 1995, and was the first Eduard kit to not be a limited-run product. It is a mixed media kit and consists of injected molded plastic a large etched fret and a white metal engine and the early horizontal stabilizer, similar to the one used by the Sopwith Pup Eduard 1/48 Aircraft Plastic Scale Model Kits. At Wonderland Models our Eduard range of 1/48 scale aircraft models consists of all kinds including F6F-5 Hellcat, Focke Wulf Fw 190A-6 and much more. We also stock a wide range of modelling tools, paints, airbrushes and compressors

eduard Hawker Tempest Mk

Review: Eduard 1/72 Spitfire Mk.IXe ProfiPACK Edition. December 13, 2017 / SittingDucks Models. The Spitfire Mark IX series was a reaction to the introduction of the FW 190A in late 1941. The 190 shocked RAF Fighter Command because it was superior to all British fighters then in service. Losses got so bad the RAF ceased operations from. Eduard vs. Gold Medal Models or My private Fight of the Century. by Guido Hopp, Duesseldorf, Germany. In October 2001 I started to build Tamiya's 1/350 Yamato.Having used a brass add on set only once before (Tom's Modelworks' set for Revell's 1/720 Graf Zeppelin), I ordered Eduard's set for Yamato by recommendation of my dealer at Black Knight Models in Gelsenkirchen, Germany

I didn't want to pay a lot to duplicate the PE so got the Eduard set as well as it was the cheapest. It also has a few bits and pieces that aren't in the kit etch. The Eduard set also replaces the doors which interestingly the kit doesn't apart from a few higher up the structures Messerschmitt Bf 110C/E - Eduard 1/48. The Messerschmitt Bf 110 is a popular kit subject, at least with Eduard, they have nine different kits in scale 1/48 alone (nine more in scale 1/72). Unfortunately exact the kit reviewed here is not one of the nine currently on sale but one can quickly conclude that the moulds in this kit is the same as at. The Sound of Silence - the best Dual Set from Eduard so far. DN Models 2018-07-27T16:23:58-07:00. The Sound of Silence is a 1964 song performed by Simon and Garfunkel, which was featured in the famous movie The Graduate starring Dustin Hoffman in 1967. It is a milestone in the music industry, and remakes are being made up until this day Model, text and images by Luca Cinacchio. After the Albatros, I decided to dig in another WWI plane, but this this a very different one: not a biplane, but the father of all the monoplane, the Focker Eindecker. I found a good bargain on E-bay, for the Eduard WeekEnd Edition, and bought it. Compared to the Albatros, I found this other Eduard kit more complex, hard to assemble and with the.

Leopard 2A6 1/35 - Eduard StoreHeinkel He 280 V3 1/48 - Eduard StoreTrumpeter 1/350 scale liberty ship - FineScale ModelerReview: Model Art Modeling Magazine, #850, August 2012Eduard 17503 1/350 Aircraft Carrier Figures First LookRoden 1/48 scale Beechcraft UC-43 Staggerwing | Finescale

Welcome to Redfroghobbies There are currently 9336 items available! At Redfroghobbies.com we strive to bring you the finest models & modeling supplies from around the globe for the discriminating modeler.. Also in our product line you will find some of the highest quality detailing accessories from Royal Model, Fruil, Jordi Rubio, Aries, G-Factor Models, Ammo By Mig Jimenez, AK Interactive. 1/48 Eduard Mirage. 2000N. This kits is a wonderful offering by Eduard. It includes the plastic kit from the old Fujimi kit, along with a resin ejection seat, with Eduard colour photoetch and masks. The resin is beautifully cast and the photoetch compliments the model well. There are markings for 4 different aircraft Installing landing gear on Eduard models is a challenge at best and extremely frustrating at worst. Many people install metal pins into the ends to help ease this task but I use a simpler method in that I build a simple jig. My jig is nothing but a small block of styrofoam packing material that comes in protective packaging of electronics goods Eduard offers an alternative detail set for the MiniArt Pz IV kit. 36461 Pz. Kpfw. IV Ausf Paint review: AK Interactive True Metal range; S-models 1/72 M551 Sheridan part 2. Takom Sd.Kfz. 171. Panther Ausf A, Rye Fields Panther Ausf G, comparison of the builds part 5. - Interior is getting ready; ICM 1/350 Markgraf part 4 -finishing for now; ACE Models: 1/72 Shot Meteor Part 2. Armory/S-models: 1/72 152mm T49 gun tan